top of page
On the right leg of these comfy, lightweight crops there is a wicked-cool representation of the root chakra. A reminder to keep yourself grounded, the four petals of the root chakra symbol represent the four aspects of the human mind: manas (mind), buddhi (intellect), chitta (consciousness), and ahamkara (ego). 
Very soft four-way stretch fabric
Mild compression
Comfortable high waistband
Mid-calf length
Flat seam and coverstitch
True to size
Fulfilled by Printful

Root Chakra Crop Leggings

    bottom of page